Distances Between Us

All Adrian Wagner CDs are now available directly through the new link buttons to PayPal.
To purchase this CD Album if you are in the UK press on the following PayPal link:-
Price £6.15 includine Free postage to anywhere in the UK

To purchase this CD Album if you are outside the UK press on the following PayPal link:-
Worldwide Shipping Royal Mail Armail Small Packets
Price £7.95 including Worldwide Shipping

Originally released in 1974 by Atlantic Records, this reworked album dedicated to Robert Calvert contains extra tracks and deals with rebirth as a reflection of the composers earlier experiences.

The Album contains a unique and unreleased single written by Adrian Wagner and Robert Calvert and co-produced by Richard Elan called 'Stranger in a Strange Land' taken from the Robert Heinlein story of the same name.

Album Track Titles :-

1. Distances Between Us

2. Lying-Waiting-Dreaming-Thinking...

3. Born from the Womb into a Sea of Life...

4. Messengers of Morpheus

5. Stranger in a Strange Land

6. Amazon Woman

7. Solstice

8. Mourning Glory

9. Steppenwolf

10.Music of the Spheres


Click on the speaker icon to download and hear an MP3 compilation track from this Album. (1.2MB)

Press here to read what the Press and listeners have to say about Adrian Wagner's Music.

Adrian Wagner's Albums and Art are also available by visiting his eBay shop below:--


[Realm of the Ring][Genesis of the Grail][Holy Spirit and the Holy Grail][Ambient Collection 1][Ambient Collection 2][Sought and Found]

[Exposed][Karming the Elements][Merak][Inca Gold]
Site design by Adrian Wagner. All material © Adrian Wagner 2009.